Georgia Teachers of English to
Speakers of Other Languages
     

Name

Email

Regions

Jamie Gonzalez

jamie_gonzalez@whitfield.k12.ga.us

1 & 2

Anna Sargent

anna.sargent@hallco.org

3 & 5

Open Position

 

4

George Porter

gporter754@gmail.com

11 & 14

Rosetta Coyne

coyne4@earthlink.net

15 & 16

Open Position            

6

Tammy Strickland strickland.tammy@fcboe.org  7

Kendra M. Castelow          

kendracastelowgatesol@gmail.com

8, 9 & 12

Alisa Leckie

aleckie@georgiasouthern.edu

10 & 13



Georgia TESOL

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software